39 smooth

39/Smooth is the debut studio album by American rock band Green Day, released on April 13, 1990 by Lookout Records. It was the band's only album to feature original drummer John Kiffmeyer. Jesse Michaels of Operation Ivy contributed the artwork on the album. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for 39/Smooth - Green Day on AllMusic Almost identical to Green Day - 39/Smooth but repress with the Berkeley address on the back cover. Earlier copies list the Laytonville address 39/Smooth was released as the first album by Green Day in 1990 on Lookout! Records on vinyl and cassette. Track listing. All songs by Green Day "At the Library" – 2:28 "Don't Leave 39 Smooth by Lauren Ashpole in Fancy > Typewriter 64,384 downloads (4 yesterday) 2 comments Free for personal use. Download Donate to author 39smooth.ttf. The resulted debut album helped established a grassroot fans for Green day during earlier periods. 39/smooth is considerably unique compare with other albums because of much complex guitar solos incorporated which added to their metal elements in their songs. Green Day - 39/Smooth - James, put down that skinhead! - Lookout Records No.22 : Comment: Original 10 track LP, on black vinyl. Later issue with Lookout! Records. Listen free to Green Day – 39/Smooth (At the Library, Don't Leave Me and more). 10 tracks (31:26). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.fm. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Green Day - 39/Smooth at Discogs. Complete your Green Day collection.